blogBanner

Blog

blogImg1

Simple steps to an effective employee wellness program

Thu Jul 4 2019

Importance of Employee wellness Employee wellness is sometimes thought of as a nice-to-have rather than a must-have — something .....Read More

blogImg1

National Workplace Wellbeing Day 2019

Fri Apr 12 2019

Today marks National Workplace Wellbeing Day with many companies providing onsite presentations, bringing in healthcare professionals or giving .....Read More

blogImg1

My views on Life Coaching by Karen Barody

Wed Apr 3 2019

I wanted to share my experience with Life Coaching. I had my fourth life coaching session last week .....Read More

blogImg1

3RD JOINT GATHERING FOR DIGITAL HEALTH AND WELLBEING

Tue Jan 15 2019

After taking part in last weeks 3rd Joint Gathering for EHeath, it quickly became apparent about all the .....Read More

blogImg1

DESK SNACKS TO HELP AVOID TEMPTATION

Mon Dec 17 2018

When it comes to working in an office environment, I know only too well that there is a .....Read More

blogImg1

LET IT BE – MINDFULNESS

Fri Dec 14 2018

As we are all working through our “To Do” lists for the month of December, we can start .....Read More

blogImg1

DISCONNECT TO RECONNECT

Wed Dec 12 2018

It is now accepted fact that we spend hours and hours on technology each day. Unplugging by itself .....Read More

blogImg1

EU ACTION ON ALCOHOL WEEK 19TH – 23RD NOVEMBER

Fri Dec 7 2018

At Wind of Change, we talk a lot about goal setting from the four elements of health (Nutrition, .....Read More

blogImg1

BREAKING DOWN THE BARRIERS

Tue Dec 4 2018

People with disabilities are equal citizens. The National Disability Authority’s vision is of a society in which people .....Read More

blogImg1

OPTIMAL TRAINING VOLUME FOR YOUR FITNESS GOALS

Wed Jun 27 2018

The question can only be answered if you know what you want, and if you are in it .....Read More

Recent Posts

Archives

Categories

Newsletter